Telegraph dating cost
The message is sent to their email address from your username - your real name and email address are never shown.
In turn, you may receive messages from other members.
If you are a subscriber and have time left on your subscription, it will be deleted with your records and cannot be refunded or applied to other (future) profiles.
If you are not sure about this, we recommend that you simply hide your profile. All newly uploaded photos must be checked and approved by our support staff before they become publicly visible.
As well as the profile details you specify for a match you have the option to rate how important each detail is.
Simply select the heart icon to add someone as a favourite.
Bear in mind that any mail or correspondence you receive through our system will always appear in your profile inbox in the normal way irrespective of which site the sender is a member of.Our matching engine performs two-way matches, so members will only appear in your match list if your profile also meets the criteria they specified for their matches.Make sure your profile is as complete as possible and that your desired partner details are not too open.These messages will be from their username and not their real email address, protecting both your and their privacy.When you are ready you may choose to tell the other member your real contact details.